Today we are publishing a bug fix release that also includes some improvements to the buying process of Premium.
We inform you about every update of the client because after each update, your browser re-loads the client code from our servers.
This makes the update-process very transparent to you and increases your security.
This is what we have done:
- Updated payment process
- Updated invoice notification email
- Show error message when server is down for maintenance
- Added a confirmation note whether an account should really be deleted
- Added a confirmation note whether a folder should really be deleted
- Fixed a bug where in some cases the decrypting entropy failed
- Fixed a bug that links aren't working when images are hidden for privacy reasons
- Fixed a bug where emails can not be received when decryption failed
- Fixed some additional minor bugs
We hope that you share our passion for privacy. Please tell us what you like and what we should develop next
via Facebook or Twitter.